Classrooms

Position Staff Member Email Website Link    
Principal Mr. Dean Miezianko dean.miezianko@rbe.sk.ca      
Vice-Principal Mr. Curtis Chernoff curtis.chernoff@rbe.sk.ca      
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Karen Stoddart karen.stoddart@rbe.sk.ca      
AM & PM Kindergarten Mrs. Kimberly Jones-Leibel  kimberly.jonesleibel@rbe.sk.ca      
AM Kindergarten Ms. Janine McKenzie janine.mckenzie@rbe.sk.ca      
Grade 1 Ms. Erin Bishoff erin.bishoff@rbe.sk.ca Class Website    
Grade 1 Miss Naomi Collier naomi.collier@rbe.sk.ca      
Grade 1/2 Miss Joanna Minor joanna.minor@rbe.sk.ca      
Grade 2 Miss Kaycee Dreher kaycee.dreher@rbe.sk.ca      
Grade 2 Ms. Cathie McRorie cathie.mcrorie@rbe.sk.ca      
Grade 3 Miss Charlene Lewis charlene.lewis@rbe.sk.ca      
Grade 3 Mrs. Angela Switzer angela.switzer@rbe.sk.ca Class Website    
Grade 4 Ms. Meira Blaschke meira.blaschke@rbe.sk.ca      
Grade 4 Mrs. Chloe Hughes chloe.hughes@rbe.sk.ca      
Grade 5 Mr. Bret McMann bret.mcmann@rbe.sk.ca      
Grade 5/6 Miss Chantel Sebastian chantel.sebastian@rbe.sk.ca

www.kidblog.org/misssebastians56

   
Grade 6 Mrs. Brianne McFetridge brianne.mcfetridge@rbe.sk.ca      
Grade 6/7 Mrs. Danielle Stinson danielle.stinson@rbe.sk.ca Class Website    
Grade 7 Ms. Carlie Brentnell carlie.brentnell@rbe.sk.ca      
Grade 7/8 Ms. Janice Hiebert janice.hiebert@rbe.sk.ca http://mshiebert.wordpress.com/    
Grade 8 Mr. Kristopher Jan kristopher.jan@rbe.sk.ca The Jan Clan    
Structured Learning Classroom Mrs. Danita Achtemichuk danita.achtemichuk@rbe.sk.ca      
Arts Education Mrs. Marilyn Dyck marilyn.dyck@rbe.sk.ca      
Arts Education Mr. Dillon Lewchuk dillon.lewchuk@rbe.sk.ca      
English as an Additional Language Ms. Karen Dermody karen.dermody@rbe.sk.ca      
French Ms. Kristy Matheson kristy.matheson@rbe.sk.ca      
Learning Resource Teacher Ms. Patty Warren patty.warren@rbe.sk.ca      
Learning Resource Teacher Mrs. Marilyn Dietz marilyn.dietz@rbe.sk.ca      
Learning Resource Teacher Miss Raelynne Merkley raelynne.merkley@rbe.sk.ca      
Teacher Librarian Mrs. Deanna Wees deanna.wees@rbe.sk.ca      
Band Teacher Grade 6-8  Ms. Lindsay Stennes lindsay.stennes@rbe.sk.ca