Staff Directory

Position

Staff Member

Email

Website Link

Principal

Mrs. Sherri Beattie

sherri.beattie@rbe.sk.ca

 

Vice-Principal

Mr. Curtis Chernoff

curtis.chernoff@rbe.sk.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Karen Stoddart

karen.stoddart@rbe.sk.ca

 

A & B Kindergarten

Mrs. Kimberly Jones-Leibel

kimberly.jonesleibel@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 1

Miss Joanna Minor

joanna.minor@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 2/3

Miss Kaycee Dreher

kaycee.dreher@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 1/2

Ms. Cathie McRorie

cathie.mcrorie@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 3/4

Mrs. Angela Switzer

angela.switzer@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 4

Ms. Meira Blaschke

meira.blaschke@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 5

Mrs. Chloe Hughes

chloe.hughes@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 6/7

Ms. Carlie Brentnell

carlie.brentnell@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 7/8

Ms. Janice Hiebert

janice.hiebert@rbe.sk.ca

http://mshiebert.wordpress.com/

Grade 7/8

Mr. Kristopher Jan

kristopher.jan@rbe.sk.ca

The Jan Clan

Structured Learning Classroom

Mrs. Danita Achtemichuk

danita.achtemichuk@rbe.sk.ca

 

Arts Education

Ms. Emory Schuster-Turner

emory.schusterturner@rbe.sk.ca

 

English as an Additional Language

Ms.Loretta Paoli

loretta.paoli@rbe.sk.ca

 

French

Mrs. Angela Larkin

angela.larkin@rbe.sk.ca

 

Learning Resource Teacher

Ms. Patty Warren

patty.warren@rbe.sk.ca

 

Teacher Librarian

Mrs. Deanna Wees

deanna.wees@rbe.sk.ca

 

Band Teacher Grade 6-8

Ms. Lindsay Stennes

lindsay.stennes@rbe.sk.ca