Staff Directory

Position

Staff Member

Email

Website Link

Principal

Mrs. Sherri Beattie

sherri.beattie@rbe.sk.ca

 

Vice-Principal

Ms. Patty Warren

patty.warren@rbe.sk.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Karen Stoddart

karen.stoddart@rbe.sk.ca

 

A & B Kindergarten

Mr. Skyler Fellner

skyler.fellnerl@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 1/2

Miss Joanna Minor

joanna.minor@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 1/2

Ms. Cathie McRorie

cathie.mcrorie@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 2

Miss Kaycee Dreher

kaycee.dreher@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 3

Mrs. Kimberly Jones-Leibel

kimberly.jonesleibel@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 3/4

Mrs. Roxanne Leung

roxanne.leung@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 4

Mrs. Angela Switzer

angela.switzer@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 4/5

Mrs. Meira McNevin

meira.mcnevin@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 5/6

Ms. Carlie Brentnell

carlie.brentnell@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 5/6

Mrs. Chloe Hughes

chloe.hughes@rbe.sk.ca

 

Grade 7/8 Ms. Janice Hiebert janice.hiebert@rbe.sk.ca http://mshiebert.wordpress.com/
Grade 7/8 Mr. Kristopher Jan

kristopher.jan@rbe.sk.ca

The Jan Clan

Arts Education

Ms. Emory Schuster-Turner

emory.schusterturner@rbe.sk.ca

 

EAL

Mr. Dallas McPherson

dallas.mcpherson@rbe.sk.ca

 

French

Mrs. Karalyn Piccard

karalyn.picard@rbe.sk.ca

 

Learning Resource Teacher

Ms. Patty Warren

patty.warren@rbe.sk.ca

 

Teacher Librarian

Mrs. Deanna Wees

deanna.wees@rbe.sk.ca

 

Band Teacher Grade 6-8

Ms. Lindsay Stennes

lindsay.stennes@rbe.sk.ca